The Board of Directors has the important task of promoting excellent governance through supporting the Head of School, Teachers and students in achieving the best and being the best for Lakecrest.  Lakecrest Board of Directors is comprised of current and alumni parents, and professional persons from the St. John’s community that have an interest in serving for the good of our school development.

Board of Directors
ChairMs. Katrina Thorarinson
SecretaryMs. Susan Gardiner
MemberMs. Zaina Almutawa
MemberMr. Thomas Munn
MemberMr. Toby Barnes
MemberMr. Farid Miri
MemberMr. Ian Chapple
MemberMr. Jeremy Reynolds
Past ChairMs. Karen Whalen
Home & School RepMs. Jennifer Sturge (Ex Officio)
Head of SchoolMr. Patrick Boekhoud
Skip to toolbar